Deer Antler Holder Mercury Glass Bowl

Have you ever walked into a store and saw something that made you just stop? It made you stop because you felt a connection with it and that someone had read your mind and made something especially for you?

This bowl was that moment for me. I am a huge fan of anything antler/deer related. Not to mention I recently discovered my love for mercury glass! So when I saw this I had a “you have got to be kidding me…” moment of shock and pure admiration.

It is made and distributed specifically by Target for the holiday season for $29.99. The only downfall to this bowl is that it is not “Food Safe” which can be a deal breaker for some. But, there is a solution to every problem! You can easily get a smaller (the inner part of the bowl is around 4 inches wide), cheaper (maybe even from theĀ Dollar Tree) glass bowl to sit on the inside to fill with some goodies.

 

 

